X-SCHAKT ENTREPRENAD AB
Kanalvägen 22
803 09 GÄVLE

Org.nr: 556210-0924

Kontakta någon i personalen direkt

Anders Nordqvist
VD
+46 70-377 91 60
anders.nordqvist@xschakt.se

Johan Åberg
AC
+46 70-377 91 69
johan.aberg@xschakt.se

Håkan Jonsson
PC
+46 70-377 91 90
hakan.jonsson@xschakt.se

Thomas Pettersson
PC
+46 70-683 10 65
thomas.pettersson@xschakt.se

Patrik Gunnari
PC
+46 70-689 35 91
patrik.gunnari@xschakt.se

Angelica Edberg
MC
+46 70-217 72 77
angelica.edberg@xschakt.se

Ulrika Pihlstrand
Ekonomi
+46 70-543 22 83
ulrika.pihlstrand@xschakt.se

Helena Nordqvist
Administration
+46 70-336 81 05
helena.nordqvist@xschakt.se

Fredrik Lönn
Arbetsledare
+46 70 636 63 17
fredrik.lonn@xschakt.se